kimchi

Ingredient

Salam...someone here told me kimchi is not halal here bcoz of the preparation they did mixed it with something which is not halal. can somebody in here correct me if im wrong. if its true...where do i find halal kimchi then? thx in advanced

3 answers

is Halal don't worry

sometimes it might contain chicken. As well, if you are hanafi, mostly kimchi contains shrimp. Be careful!

kimchi halolmi

More questions about Muslim life in Korea