pepsi

Others

is pepsi halal ? or not

4 answers

No. acohol in it

There is some alcohol in it. So it is better not to drink it. However there is no any Fatvo for not drinking Pepsi.

all over the world the recipe for the production of the pepsi is the same, I worked in Pepsi factory in Uz, no alcohol no pork in it

Pepsi is halal. After contacting PepsiCo and checking their ingredients list, we found no animal products or alcohol in their drinks. There is no evidence to suggest that Pepsi is Haram.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea