Beef Gelatin

Ingredient

is beef gelatin contained haribo halal?

5 answers

Small haribo from Daiso is Halal. Because it's imported from Indonesia

I don't think, it's imported from Indonesia. I never heard that Haribo has a production house in Indonesia.

haribo is korean not Indonesian

It is produced in Turkey, a Muslim Country.

No one knows except Allah

More questions about Muslim life in Korea