McDonald's

Restaurant

McDonald's burgers are halal?

8 answers

Not halal

I also wanted to ask about mc chicken burgers.

no most of them are not halal. you can find 슈슈버거 which is Supreme shrimp burger. i think u can eat this burger

Haram

Go check Supreme shrimp burger before making the brand whole haram)

I think even the 슈슈버거 is haram, because it contains beef according to the allergy/ ingredient list on the website. http://www.mcdonalds.co.kr/uploadFolder/page/p_menu_m.jsp correct me if I'm wrong.

Thanks for the answers

you can eat bigmac, because the beef meat come from Australila and most population is akhli kitab, and we asked from staff of mcdonald's that they cook beef and pork separately not in the same tool

More questions about Muslim life in Korea