hi

Ingredient

is ramen halal

5 answers

depends on the brand

depends on the brand pf ramen

it depend on ramens

no original ramen is haram ramen in japan ramyeon in korea lamian in china(moslem district like xinjiang you can found lamian halal)

hi

More questions about Muslim life in Korea