milk

Ingredient

this is halaal

8 answers

show photo of ingredient

Milk, Cocoa abstract, pepper mint abstract. i don't see meat substance

It is haram because everything related to BR is haram

Mariam, could you explain?

When you see BR logo on the snacks it means that it is not halal because this company makes non halal stuff

but if you live in Korea with this strict standard, you will not able to survive. as far as I know, just don't consume fooda that contain animal substance is good enough. and Marian, could you provide brands that make halal foods/snacks that are being sold in big supermarket chains?

BR doesn't completely makes halal or haram stuff so you would find both halal and haram just make sure to check the ingredients with Google translate

Guys anything that doesn't have pig or alcohol is halal

More questions about Muslim life in Korea