Potato Chips

Ingredient

Is it halal?

6 answers

It haram contains pork and beef

no

not sure halal,

Not halal

it is not haram. Mariam, please don't spread misinformation. The chip itself doesn't contain animal substance, use popatos, palm oil, and seasoning. However, it is made in the facility that process meat (beef, pork, chicken).Mariam, you are weird. Your wrong information can cause harm to the innocents.

shinhee nam what you said was right but since its made with the same facility with pork its still haram so matiam gave the right information

More questions about Muslim life in Korea