convenience store pouch drinks

Ingredient

any muslim friendly pouch drinks..i found out recently that delaffe pouch drinks are handled in facility which also has pork.

2 answers

thanks for info

pork is not halal. you should scan and then eat things that doesn't include pork, gelaten( pork oil). muslim drinks are like fruit juice, coke, sprite. you can also drink shakes too.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea