Is this item halal?
Ingredient
This is a menthol chocolate bought from korea. but confused about halal. please help me.
Ingredient
This is a menthol chocolate bought from korea. but confused about halal. please help me.
it dont have any haram ingredients.. but not sure if they use same factory with other candies... if u think it okay to eat, yeah just eat it.. but if not better not eat it... hope my answer can help u make decision...
take a picture of its ingredients and show us.we will help you
thank you all
you can translate the ingredients. see if this product doesn't include pork or alchol. its not halal if it include this things (ingredients)