ingredient question
Ingredient
***alamu aley*** va rohmatullohi I was given this cheese but I am not sure to eat without checking. App didn't respond. Is there anyone to help please.
Ingredient
***alamu aley*** va rohmatullohi I was given this cheese but I am not sure to eat without checking. App didn't respond. Is there anyone to help please.
Try Google Translate app. it'll translate all ingredients for you.
Waalai***salam.Tried translating using Papago but picture you shared not sharp enough. Usually for cheese, need to look out for rennet. Rennet comes from animals (stomach lining) so that might make it not halal. If it's vegetarian rennet, then is ok. So, you might want to try your translating app again.
you should try translating this product. cheese is need to check
응유효소 mean is rennet. But they are not explained what kind of rennet they use. Maybe animal rennet or vegan.