Egg Mayo
Ingredient
Egg Mayo is halal or not from (samlip Eats) Brand
Ingredient
Egg Mayo is halal or not from (samlip Eats) Brand
It contains eggs and soybean that related to allergy content. Others are vinegar, sugar, salt, and some additives & preservatives. So i think it's okay