baskin robbin

Ingredient

baskin robbin ice cream halal or not

3 answers

according to baskin robbin staff they use some animal fat in the icecream for better absorption and jelly-ish effect. so it's not halal.

As I checked the website of BR31 and there is an allergic list. except Marshmallow things they do not contain any meat(like beef) in it.

ingredient is including animal fat ?

More questions about Muslim life in Korea