Orion choco pie

Ingredient

Is Orion choco pie halal in Korea? There aren't any ingredients in the packet

2 answers

im not sure about this but the chocolate coated cake from oyes are safe to eat

You can go to "Product" menu in this app and write "orion" in the search box and press enter. You will find a lot of orion product including the choco pie. And most of them are not safe to eat because it may consist of pork or produced in same facility as pork.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea