Halal or Haram
Ingredient
some products are not listed in Mufko.
as one scan the barcode the following msg appears "sorry of inconvenience Now this product is unavailable we will upload it as soon as possible".
Exp: Post Cornflight Bar, Kellogg's crunchy Nut etc.
can we use such products?
how can we trust that such products are Halal
3 answers
i just check ingredients of Kelloggs cup cereal at Costco they doest have anything we can't eat accept manufacture in same facility with almond , milk and beef .there is 3 flover in box frootring, choco chex and frosted corn .hope this help .
thank you @Nasrin khatri. tou mean we can eat Kellogg..
what about the Post Cornflight bar
i don't know .you can translate ingredients .but I know cinnamon toast cereal from general mills we can eat , quaker granola ceral
More questions about Muslim life in Korea