Halal or Haram
Ingredient
the backery items that have No Pork No alcohol No other meat but *Produced in the same facility with pork* are these backery items are halal. can we eat these backery items
Ingredient
the backery items that have No Pork No alcohol No other meat but *Produced in the same facility with pork* are these backery items are halal. can we eat these backery items
no, they are not halal if they are produced with any kind of meat facilities.
#olin1 I asked a Maolana sb that there are some food items (backery, bread etc.) that have no pork, alcohol or other meat but they are produced in the same facility where pork mixed ingredients are made. he replied that normaly they washed/cleaned the devices after each use so of it has no pork in it then you can use it. واللہ عالم۔
I don't know why he said yes. the facility is being used for pork or other haram meat again and again after washing and cleaning. does this make any sense to eat from that facility? haram is only allowed in a situation where you have no halal thing but haram to eat. we can live well without these things and lame excuses. May Allah guide us all. aameen Summa Aameen