Oreo

Ingredient

Is the oreo with variety of flavours halal / muslim friendly ?

5 answers

I think Oreo is halal

But there is pork in oreo cereal

no. it's not. unless you see a halal stamp.

there are two types of oreo. one is produced in Korea which is not permissible to eat. second one is produced in indonesia or malaysia which has halal certificate and can be eaten InshaAllah

but I have eaten halal Oreo in Malaysia

More questions about Muslim life in Korea