Baskin Robin

Others

Hello everyone. Although I have checked this forum but I found two opinions about baskin robin. please can anyone verify that if it is ok to eat baskin robin ice cream? JazakAllah

5 answers

There is a suspicion about the ingredients

they use galatian so it's not halal don't eat

Hi. Yes it is. I mean it’s ice cream. Don’t make things complicated

Bethany brewer

if there is gelatin. you may ask the staff if they know about gelatin derived from

More questions about Muslim life in Korea