ramen
Restaurant
is ramen halal
Restaurant
is ramen halal
you should scan all the ramen you want to try because apparently some have alcohol in it?!! i ate shin ramyeon when i was in korea but after leaving Korea my friend asked me how i ate it, it’s not halal so i checked the ingredients and some of them have alcohol
and pork also.. the production is the same with products contained with pork.. the halal one is for import product so it will be a bit hard to find.. I even bring halal ramen myself from malaysia
I checked most of the Korean ramens but couldn't find halal ones, all of them have pork or alcohol. So I buy from halal markets, and there is app called Bozoraka which you can buy all things, they sell only halal products, they have delivery also. So I suggest using Bozoraka app
you may order samyang halal in coupang