is the strawberry bread found in gs25 halal?

Ingredient

it’s manufactured by berry sweet but when I scan the product it tells me the barcode is invalid. it contains ‘Indonesian shortening’ but since I know that’s a Muslim country idk if that makes the shortening halal

1 answer

yes it is halal. strawberry bread contain no alcoholic or any lard from pork

More questions about Muslim life in Korea