Paris baguette

Restaurant

is product of Paris baguette Hala?

3 answers

Yes, I asked them that I have alcohol and pork allergies and they guides me to the thing that are pork and alcohol free, toast is halal I also checked the ingredients, skip the salt breads and those who are full of cheese and stuff , sweets like croissants and breads are halal too.

I worked in paris baguette for 3years and just tell them you have a pork allergy, also there is some cakes including pork so ask about that too. if its cake with cream on , then you can eat it. cause they use cream which has halal signs.

You can also eat 소금빵 which have no pork

More questions about Muslim life in Korea