school pizza cheese pizza

Ingredient

Is cheese pizza of "School Pizza" halal?

4 answers

ask if tomato sauce if it doesn't have pork

yes halal vollohu alam

tomato sauce hasnt pork or other meat

Beside the cross contamitaion possibilities, all pizza school contain meat (쇠고기) even on its cheese pizza. You can check it from its website or the store directly. So I prefer it's not safe from muslim. Source: http://m.pizzaschool.co/sub/p_detail_1.html

More questions about Muslim life in Korea