라면

Ingredient

새우탕 라면 하랄 하람

2 answers

Korean Ramyon All Haram without Halal certificate

it contains pork and beef. non-halal. there is Halal Indonesia ramen INDOMI. cheap and halal. korean ramens are not good choice for Muslims

More questions about Muslim life in Korea