convinience store seoul
Ingredient
hello which product (sausage, kimbap and ramen) does not contain any pork? thanks
Ingredient
hello which product (sausage, kimbap and ramen) does not contain any pork? thanks
the Tuna mayo kimbap doesn't have alcohol or pork, but maje sure it's tuna mayo and not tuna ham mayo, for the noodles, if it's not written that's it's halal then don't get it, they all contain pork or are produced in facility that uses pork, so you never know if the ustensils are mixed. indomi is the only halal noodles i tried
i havent found any korean brand mayonis that is permissible to eat, it contain alcohol or meat ingredients, so kimbab tuna also i dont eat. but you can buy HEINZ mayo to make it at home.
some DAISO they sell INDO MIE noodles cup. it is halal from indonesia
all sausage is not halal.