Tenten MultiVitamin (Strawberry Flavor)

Ingredient

Anybody knows or can fact check if the growth supplement(텐텐 영양제) released last year by hanmi(츄정 한미사이언스) is HALAL or not? I saw some Muslims on TikTok saying that it is because the gelatin is made from beef and I also saw some saying that it’s not. Just wanted to be sure before I purchase. Please help me confirm, you can find the product online by typing “텐텐맛 멀티비타민 어린이 청소년 비타민젤리”. I can’t read hangeul very well so it’s difficult for me to do the research on my own. Thank you!

1 answer

bro, if you have some problems about ingredients, take photo ingredient place of product, then send chatgpt, it helps to know what it is

More questions about Muslim life in Korea