Halal or Harom

Transportation

chees halal or harom ?

3 answers

if it is slaughtered in a proper way I mean in an islamic way it will be halal or else it is haram

As I check the ingredients in coupang, it is probably produce in the same facility that use pork as ingredient. so cross contamination is highly occurred. better to avoid it. https://link.coupang.com/re/CSHARESDP?lptag=CFM09996870&pageKey=2698946&itemId=12442561&vendorItemId=70446467827 Wallahu a'lam bi shawab

Many cheeses are made without the use of animal rennet and sold as Halal. It is true that the use of animal rennet is Haram (illegal), but this is not enough for the cheese to be completely legal or Halal. Indeed, there are many other constraints along the value chain, from milk collection to packaging.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea