Alcohol in bread

Ingredient

It is said that alcohol is automatically produced during the process of fermentation in baking. In that case, if we this application to check ingredients of bread, and it includes alcohol. Is it permissible to eat or not?

3 answers

can

It's better to avoid for the sake of Almighty God because in this factory many things making so we don't know which kind of bowl they use for baking

i think they meant the yeast! not alcohol, which is used for fermentation. if its actual liquor or if it says the word “alcohol” then its clearly haram

More questions about Muslim life in Korea