Strawberry Crepe

Ingredient

Is this halal?My korean language is very poor that's why I am asking.Thanks in advance.

6 answers

halal

have no any kind of meat etc

seems haram,because This is produced with the same facilities with pork.Avoid it.Look at the last photo.There is a word of Pork(돼지고기)

highly cross contamination with pork, better to avoid it

if it's haram we could not eat anything cuz most of the thing like cake,food,drink contains alcohol /pork.

just manufacturing factory have pork..but this product have no pork

More questions about Muslim life in Korea