담태 호두

Ingredient

is this halal?

4 answers

there’s no haram ingredient in it

My favorite ..thr is nothing haram ingredient in it

thank you very much for the answer!!! ✨✨

I was looking for the answer to this question myself, some people say there's nothing animal derived in here but it's a lie. It contains Lecithin which is often derived from animals, so don't drink it. I feel that this website misleads Muslims. There should be an official Muslim food committee with an imam to validate whether or not ingredients are halal it cannot be based on someone's opinion especially if they haven't done proper research

More questions about Muslim life in Korea