mozzarella cheese

Ingredient

Is this cheese halal? I don't have original pictures

12 answers

take one more picture.We can't see any instructions

InshaAlloh halal)

there is no composition.Better to avoid bro.Look for another halal cheese.But Koreans don't make halal cheese.they use the same machines to make different types of cheese.give it up for Allah

this is just cheese with 99percent milk, don't make decisions with the things that you don't know.

ALEX ROCK if you like this,you can eat it.I didn't answer to you.

He is asking is it halal or not. If you don't know well avoid for yourself and don't make fitnah between Muslims. If you have arguments and proves that it is haram just send it if you don't have just say that you don't know. Your opinion is not the religion

this can't be a reason for fitnah.I checked lots of markets,cheese makers,and I saw that almost 99% of cheese makers,bread makers don't make halal products,so this is full of doubt.the best way to solve this issue is not to eat it

Not only with this product, I saw in many cases you making decisions with you doubts and making fitnah between muslims. If you don't know well just say I don't know or ignore to answer the question. If you have many doubts that is not our problem just don't eat anything and stay at home if you want. In religion if we don't see real prove for haram this is inshaAlloh halal.

have a good appetite

no fighting!

brothers in faith should never forget about satan who is always waiting for any opportunity to put you in a wrong way! If possible, avoid doubtful things, if it is difficult, asking forgiveness from Allah is always advisable, Allah knows best.

I checked it in producer's site(동서shop). It doesn't contain haram ingridients and was manufactured in the same facility only with wheat. I can send you pictures and website(in manufacture's site its more cheaper:)

More questions about Muslim life in Korea