chocopie

Ingredient

Are these chocopie halal

2 answers

usually it contains pork

As far as i know, Lotte Choco Pie sold in Korea contains gelatin from pork. However, exported product may have different ingredients. You'd better ask the seller to list or upload the ingredients

More questions about Muslim life in Korea