hallo
Ingredient
I have a question, is this halal? I live in Germany, and a lot told me that it is not halal
Ingredient
I have a question, is this halal? I live in Germany, and a lot told me that it is not halal
hello
hello
hallo
hallo
gt
As I know it doesn't contain meat or pork
asam: idk Some people tell me that it is not halal but I really want to try it:(
if I'm not mistaken, if there is a halal logo you can eat it. but if there's none, I think its better to not m eat it. I had the same experience to cause in my country, the product has halal logo and its fine tobeat it. but when I arrived in korea, there is no halal logo and there was alcohol and pork in the product info
I looked at the ingredients and there was a label with the word halal so I will take it while I feel comfortable i have Question you live in Korea!!!
yes, I'm currently living in korea
I think life is hard there
yeah it's kinda hard living here as a Muslim
ohh Fighting :)
thank you so much!! ^^
welcome
All meat, whether it be beef or chicken, if it is cut unlawfully (syar i /bismillah), all it is haram