pepero

Ingredient

I scanned pepero at home mart today. it says that it has alcohol in it. but majority of articles says that they are halal. what to do

3 answers

just bismilAllah

you may take picture of korean ingredients and send it to us....we may be able to help you to clarify

better you scan the ingredients because sometimes the product just produce in different country might different ingredients

More questions about Muslim life in Korea