paldo jjangmen chajang noodle

Ingredient

halal?

6 answers

send us its ingredient part

I think it is halal. If i'm not mistaken, the 일품 version is the vegan version of paldo jjajangmyeon. I cannot attach a picture from Amazon of the full ingredients. So if you can attach your package with ingredient list it would be better for us to compare

i think is not halal is it trust?

maggi brand korea all can not eat .

Please check the information on both of these links: Amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IZS7U4I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glc_fabc_5KS1XV9VTQTFEEM1Q3ZC And there's an FB post in 2017 regarding this product: https://www.facebook.com/halalwatchkorea/photos/-hasil-analisis-bagikan-postingan-ini-dengan-teman-teman-anda-dan-jangan-lupa-un/1906415902926814/ I suggest to you all to try finding information as best as you can before posting inquiry in this forum. Sometimes you can just easily find there in google especially if it's exported/imported products. I believe many of them are in English.

is not halal

More questions about Muslim life in Korea