Nongshim Spicy Chapaghetti

Ingredient

halal or no?

2 answers

The spicy (sichuan) chapagetti sold in Korea is not halal, it contains pork. However, the picture you uploaded here seems that it is exported version and the ingredients might be different. Ask the seller for details

When I emailed manufacturers they said: If the packet has the halaal logo on it it is halaal. If there's no halaal logo it's not halaal. It has a green halaal logo on the front of the packaging. This goes for all Nongshim products which have halal versions.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea