김밥

Ingredient

Is this 김밥 halal or not?

12 answers

I think it is not halal

Haram Vallohu alam

돼지고기 isn't halal I think

I think it contains pork

스모크햄 Isn't that pork

absolutely haram, contain pork

haram

if there’s no sausage eating is possibly wa Allahu a’lam

There is written 돼지고기 which means pork. so look for it another time its mostly highlighted.

absolutely haram, it contains pork and haram meat. mayyonaise is also suspicious. most mayyoneses contain haram beef

haram

sometimes haram

More questions about Muslim life in Korea