Ramen

Others

Have a pig?

3 answers

it is HARAM. it contains haram meats

haram meat is not only pig but other animals which are halal for us can be haram if it slaughtered by kafir (non muslim) and without bismillah. All Ramens in South korea are haram it is fact

find the one with the halal label. they are produced in another factory with halal meat. check coupang or gmarket.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea