Red ginseng

Ingredient

IS IT HALAL OR HARAM

4 answers

I don't know about it

Tell me about this. Dear brothers / sisters I am waiting for your answer.

Yes it is halal. Ingredients are ginseng, other vegetable (plant) extracts, and corn syrup

Thanks a lot Lisa for your cordial effort.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea