fresh almond

Others

Is it halal?

4 answers

produced in the same facility as pork and other non-halal meat!!

as a good muslim mean muttaki should avoid it ..cause it is processing from same machine that is used to non halal food such as pork beef(Korean non halal ) etc.so for takwaa we must ignore it .

it is absolutely halal. as there written produced in one factory with pork, it does not meat it is haram. pork is produced in one sector, this almond is produced in another sector.

*mean

More questions about Muslim life in Korea