product
Ingredient
Hello, can anyone tell me if dumtah walnut, almonds job' tears tea is halal
Ingredient
Hello, can anyone tell me if dumtah walnut, almonds job' tears tea is halal
After doing some research I discovered the peanut butter powder in this drink contains Lecithin which is often derived from animals, so if anyone is wondering its not halal, even though a lot of people claim that it's just made from nut powders
I'm going to delete this app, I feel it lacks proper regulation and might actually be doing more harm than good. People say things are halal and then if you dig a little deeper you find out it's not. I have eaten things based on the opinions of people on this app only to find out later that it was not halal.