열라면

Ingredient

halal or not?

3 answers

halal

Before say it is halal, please read the ingredients firs***** contains Haram Beef. It also is produced in the same line with pork and Haram Chicken. I am sure that, in the case of Ramyun, the cross-contamination will be high. So, it is absolute haram. Most Korean Ramyeon are Haram, except there is halal logo on them.

check halal logo, if there, itz halal othawise no

More questions about Muslim life in Korea