Black bean paste

Ingredient

Ottogi Black Bean Powder (Jjajang) Is it halal? If it's not can anyone suggest me other brand of black bean paste Also please let me know if there is meat or beef ingredient in it cause I eat only chicken Thank you

1 answer

It's not halal. Maybe you can try this brand 두레생협 자장가루. The allergens listed are only wheat and soybean, no meat.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea