lemona

Others

please answer.....is lemona bts halal?

4 answers

I don't know because someone said it have a pork inside

Dear Muslim ARMY friends! I emailed Kyungnam Pharm website and asked them if the riboflavin used in Lemona was derived from an animal or plant source. I got a reply today and was told it's plant based! So, eat all the Lemona you want! https://t.co/pAG5uZr0gw

people said some are halal and some are not halal..but I forgot to look where, but try to see what the ingredients.

thanks for information^o^

More questions about Muslim life in Korea