baskin robin

Ingredient

please guide me is baskin robin ice cream is ok to eat. do they put any gelatin or something that is haram?

2 answers

baskin robins is halal it doesn't have a gelatin

no Baskin Robbin is not halal in Korea, you can check the ingredients in baskin robin website and most of ice cream have portk and meat cross-contamination Baskinrobbins.co.kr/menu/nutrition_new.php

More questions about Muslim life in Korea