Korean Bulgogi Sauce

Ingredient

it's halal or no?

2 answers

it is possible that haram meats are added. there is a doubt my brother so stay away from doubt as Prophet sallallahu alayhi w***alam said in hadith

It contains gelatin which is most likely haram. It also contains alcohol. In addition, it also produces in same line with Haram Beef and chicken. Thus, it should be avoided.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea