nongshim chapaghetti original

Ingredient

halal or not? please answer me..

1 answer

i don't think so .cause when i was searching halal noodles available in Korea on internet and I found this one also .it's also have halal certificate but not available in Korea but in Singapore.so i can say this is not halal. or u can translate ingredients and find out. hope this help. Have a nice day ☺️

More questions about Muslim life in Korea