It's this halal or haram
Ingredient
when I scan it showing nothing but in Ingredients have pork or Beef what is this....It's This ok to Eat
Ingredient
when I scan it showing nothing but in Ingredients have pork or Beef what is this....It's This ok to Eat
its direct ingredients are fine but production line also produces pork, chicken and beef items in the same facility.
it's not the ingridients, but it is made in manufacture facilities along with beef, pork, etc
this is granola cranberry almond, the ingredients are okay but it's produced in the same facility with pork, chicken and beef
these flacks are not containing any haram ingredients, its ok to eat