black bean sauce
Ingredient
is Chong Jung Won Chinese black bean sauce halal or have any animal or alocohol in
Ingredient
is Chong Jung Won Chinese black bean sauce halal or have any animal or alocohol in
no halal, because have alcohol in black bean sauce
You can try Lee Kum Kee Onestep Chunjang. It lists oyster as one of the ingredients and no 주정 (alcohol).