Medicine

Ingredient

I bought some medicine and it says it has beef gelatine. Is this halal?

4 answers

I also bought some ڭڥڤکڣکڮڥ yesterday and it doesn't have any writing or ingredients.Now I decided to stop taking Korean me***ine and I advice you to stop taking i**** is haram with a high suspection

yes it is haram if it contains beef gelatin. plz share picture of the medicine with ingredients

yes it is haram bec beef gelatin is haram

If medicine is imported from Muslim country, beef gelatin is ok, but if it is korean ,HARAM

More questions about Muslim life in Korea