Tenten vitamins

Ingredient

is Tenten's vitamin really halal? because there is an article that says that Tenten vitamins are halal. but I'm still not sure. so, if anyone knows please tell me

3 answers

coka

It's halal, Tenten has already informed that the gelatin used is beef gelatin

I've read a few days ago thats pork Gelatin is halal because Because its physical state is variable and it is often used in medicines.Impossibility controls the purity of the transformed substance For example, grapes that are turned into wine, meaning that they are transformed from something halal to something forbidden

More questions about Muslim life in Korea