Ramyeon/ramen

Ingredient

is this halal? I asked my friend she said this product is indeed a company with products containing pork, her father works in a food company and she said it was a different tool for making this ramyeon

2 answers

even the ingredients mention pork Tomatoes.

Case of cross contamination but main ingredients only contain shrimp meat.

More questions about Muslim life in Korea